Mortal Kombat X



Mortal Kombat X
Mortal Kombat X Logo

Mortal Kombat X is a fighting game where two players can fight against each other using a various attacks, special moves, and gruesome Fatalities. The energy meter, first introduced in Mortal Kombat 9, allows players to perform techniques such as "X-Ray" special moves.

It also borrows ideas from Injustice: Gods Among Us such as allowing fighters to be able to interact with the environment, bouncing off areas to reposition themselves or using parts of the environment as weapons.

The game features Story, 1 vs. 1 Ranked, King of the Hill, Survivor, and Test Your Luck modes. A new addition called Living Towers is an evolved form of Mortal Kombat's Challenge Tower where the play conditions change.

Another new mode is Faction Wars, where the players choose one from the five factions (Black Dragon, the Brotherhood of Shadow, the Lin Kuei, Special Forces, and White Lotus) to align with and join a persistent online cross-platform competition with the others, winning points for their faction to contribute in the conflict between them, ranking up personally, and earning special rewards such as faction-specific finishing moves (one of which is unlocked to the player if their faction wins at the end of any given week).

Latest News

No items found.

Latest Images

No items found.

Latest Videos

No items found.

Lost Password